Roquetes, June 2, 2017 - At its 69th Executive Council, and at the request of the State Meteorological Agency (AEMET), the World Meteorological Organization (WMO) has recognized the meteorological station of the Ebro Observatory as a long-term station, along with three others Spanish stations (Daroca, Izaña and Madrid-Retiro).

Read the complete press release in Spanish or Catalan (use the flags located at the top-right corner of this site to change languages).